Adam Sullivan

Download full record here: AAC (iTunes Plus) | MP3 (320 kbps) | WAV (lossless)

Download high-res cover image here: JPG

Produced by John Mark Painter (Ben Folds, Sixpence None The Richer), the album features Bobby Huff (Tim Finn, Julian Lennon) on drums; JMP on bass, guitar, horns, and background vocals; Blair Masters (Garth Brooks, Amy Grant) on organ; and Fleming McWilliams (Fleming and John) on background vocals.

1. Back to the River
2. Mustard on my Shoe
3. I Don’t Know How Not to Be With You
4. Over and Done

Adam On Twitter

follow adamsullivan

Email List

First name:
Last name:
Email (req):